ERNEST ROY SMITH

Ernest Roy Smith, 88, died Saturday, July 6, 2019, in Wilming-ton, N.C. He was born.

RUTH ELLEN BURNSIDE

Ruth Ellen Burnside, 77, of Ivydale, died Sunday, July 7, 2019, at Clay Health Care.

SHELBY ARIZONA SIMS

Shelby Arizona Sims, 21, of Westerville, Ohio, died Saturday, June 30, 2019, due to complications.

SHEILA JOHNSON

Sheila Johnson, 85, of Vienna, died Tuesday, July 9, 2019, at Camden Clark Medical Center..

JANET DARLENE STARCHER LEEK

Janet Darlene Starcher Leek, 64, of Ripley, died Monday, July 8, 2019. She was born.

HUGH ‘Jack’ MILLER

Hugh “Jack” Miller, 88, of Spencer, formerly of Shock, died Thursday, June 20, 2019, at.

Ruth Joan Stump

Ruth Joan Stump, 81, of Parkersburg, died Sunday, July 14, 2019, at Worthington Healthcare Center,.

GARY STEPHEN BANCROFT

Gary Stephen Bancroft, 64, of Sassafras Ridge, died Monday, June 3, 2019, at his home,.

JOHN JUNIOR TAYLOR

John Junior Taylor, 90, of Grantsville, died Sunday, June 16, 2019, at his home. He.

MARJORIE HANNA

Marjorie H. Hanna, 96, died Friday, Apr. 12, 2019. She was the daughter of the.

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.